Sustaining Members

Yianni Tousimis
ytousimis@tousimis.com
www.tousimis.com
1-301-881-2450

John Grimes
JEOL USA Inc
grimes@jeol.com
503-228-0504
JEOL-logo

Ronald A. Vane
650-369-0133
rvane@evactron.com
www.evactron.com
evactron

Steve Pfeiffer
Sales Manager, North America
steve@directelectron.com | 858.384.0291 ext. 110
DIRECT ELECTRON, LP
www.directelectron.com
DirectElectron

Dan Jacobson
Cameca Instruments, Inc.
Sales Manager – Western Region
831-241-2845 cell
Dan.Jacobson@ametek.com
Cameca

David Rollings
4595 Mountain Lakes Blvd.
Redding CA 96003
sales@tedpella.com
800-237-3526
530-243-2200
www.tedpella.com
TedPella

Brian Miller
2307 NE 152nd Cir
Vancouver WA 98686
Brian.Miller@bruker.com
www.bruker.com
1-800-234-9729
bruker

Ted Tessner
503.453.3722
ted.tessner@fei.com
www.fei.com
FEI-logo

Drew Erwin
DrewErwin@Tescan-USA.com
tescanlogo

Aaron Drake
300 Baker Ave,
Concord, MA 01742
aaron.drake@oxinst.com
925 218-8911
oxford-instruments

Bryan Tracy, PhD
Senior Director, Advance Imaging
btracy@eag.com   1-408-530-3894
www.eag.com
eag

Stacie Kirsch
SGKCCK@aol.com
Electron Microscopy Sciences
ems

Matt Chipman
Gatan, Inc.
5794 W. Los Positas Blvd.
Pleasanton, Ca 94588
925-224-7340
MChipman@gatan.com
www.gatan.com

Joe Robinson
Sr. Sales Engineer
Thermo Scientific
Microanalysis & Surface Analysis
+1-503-327-9256
Joseph.c.robinson@thermofisher.com
www.xps-simplified.com
ThermoLogo

Caroline Miller
mills@3scan.com
3Scan