Sustaining Members

Steve Pfeiffer
steve@directelectron.com | 858.384.0291 ext. 110
DIRECT ELECTRON, LP
www.directelectron.com
DirectElectron

Matt Chipman
MChipman@gatan.com      | 801-580-0547

Mike Yost
TSS Microscopy
mikeyost@TSSmicroscopy.com | 1-408-391-3165

Yianni Tousimis
ytousimis@tousimis.com         1-301-881-2450
www.tousimis.com

Stacie Kirsch
SGKCCK@aol.com
Electron Microscopy Sciences
ems

Vlad Speransky
sales@tedpella.com        800-237-3526
www.tedpella.com
TedPella

Ronald A. Vane
rvane@evactron.com     650-369-0133
www.evactron.com
evactron

Joe Robinson
joseph.c.robinson@thermofisher.com


Dave Durham
dave.durham@ametek.com

 

Dan Jacobson
Cameca Instruments, Inc.
831-241-2845 cell
Dan.Jacobson@ametek.com
Cameca

Brian Miller
Brian.Miller@bruker.com
www.bruker.com
1-800-234-9729
bruker

Ted Tessner
503.453.3722
ted.tessner@fei.com
www.fei.com
FEI-logo

Drew Erwin
DrewErwin@Tescan-USA.com
tescanlogo

Aaron Drake
aaron.drake@oxinst.com
925 218-8911
oxford-instruments

Bryan Tracy, PhD
Senior Director, Advance Imaging
btracy@eag.com   1-408-530-3894
www.eag.com
eag

Caroline Miller
mills@3scan.com
3Scan

KD Derr
kd.derr@zeiss.com
Zeiss